Saturday May 30th 2020

6pm Vancouver (Pacific time)
9pm Toronto (Eastern time)
10pm Halifax (Atlantic)

Zoom Information:
Meeting ID & Password Coming Soon!

How to join a Zoom meeting on mobile (iPhone, Android)

1. Download the Zoom app for iOS or for Android on Google Play, and set it up using your contact information — which our host can use to "shout you out".
2. Open the mobile app.
3. Tap on "Join a Meeting."
4. Enter the meeting ID and your name and set audio/video permissions

How to join a Zoom meeting on desktop by downloading the app

1. Download the Zoom desktop app on your Mac or PC.
2. Open the Zoom app.
3. Click join a meeting.
4. Enter the meeting ID and your name, and set audio/video permissions.

Spice up your Virtual Dance Party experience by using a Virtual Background!

Once you join the Zoom party simply go to your Zoom settings and select the Virtual Background tab and click the plus icon (+) to upload the background of your choice.

We've gone ahead and hand selected some background for you to choose from. Save them and have fun!!


Pin It on Pinterest